Reviews

3.8
14 Reviews
5 6
4 3
3 3
2 0
1 2
100% of reviews would recommend this product
Share Your Thoughts
1-8 of 14 Reviews
ITPDenizen
Mar 21, 2024
Does a great job

This model Dolphin out performs the $1000 model it replaces. Love that it is lightweight and include improved cord that does not tangle so easily. Very pleased so far.

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Dennis Carroll
Oct 09, 2023
Explorer e30

Good work so far, I get algae and dust periodically and it clouds the water but get the big stuff since I have trees and bushes all around the pool.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Luis Lopez Vale
Sep 28, 2023
Excelente producto

Me ha ayudado mucho eS igual al anterior naturalmente más lento pero hace una profunda limpieza en la piscina ; recoge la hojas ; el agua cristalinA

Was this review helpful? 0 0
glock4d
Sep 20, 2023
Replaced older model

I had to replace an older model that stopped working and I just couldn’t get it to work. I was impressed with the brand so I bought another one. This new one is very easy to use. It is basically just connect the cord to the controller, drop it in the water and press the button. That’s it. It cleans the whole pool, walls too. It doesn’t do stairs, but neither did the old one. To clean it just pull it out of the water, open the lid, remove the basket and rinse. That’s it. No more dragging out the filter vacuum. Great product.

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Charles
Sep 15, 2023
Works as should

I had Dolphin from the start,lasted 5 years. We used it everyday of opening our pool. So fare this Dolphin is doing good. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Milton M.
Aug 07, 2023
Works great so far!

I was looking for an affordable good robot, something that was not going to break the bank. So far this robot has been fantastic, as you can see my pool is not that big and it’s open, this robot picked up all the debris and did it’s job. Sometimes I can’t stand reading these reviews because of those 1 star reviews but glad I took the chance. Coming from cordless robot I prefer this which is available at any time vs waiting hours for a robot to recharge if you need more than 1 pass. You still have to do some step brushing but this cuts back my pool maintenance by 90% and I don’t have to pay anyone to come out, therefore a fantastic investment. Just hope it will last and if anything goes bad Dolphin can back up the warranty and take care of me.

Was this review helpful? 2 0
Robert Morris
Dec 09, 2023
Dolphin Explorer E30 with Wi-Fi

I only gave 4 stars as I have not been able to try the unit as the pool is closed now. Once opened next Spring/Summer I will submit a further review. I am looking forward to using this unit as it was recommended by a friend.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 2
Josh
Oct 27, 2023
Great vaccum

My only complaint is that I have to run it 2-3 times. It may be the shape of my pool where the creases meet.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
See All 14 Reviews
1-8 of 14 Reviews