Reviews

4.1
305 Reviews
5 192
4 38
3 28
2 13
1 34
87% of reviews would recommend this product
Share Your Thoughts
1-8 of 305 Reviews
Rick W.
Apr 18, 2024
Works well

Cost a little more than most pools cleaners, but worth it.

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Michael Westerfield
Apr 18, 2024
Easy to set up and use!

Upon receiving the product, I set it up and put it in my pool to clean. After three hours (which I selected), every crevice and edge was clean. This product lives up to its marketing. I love it!

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Silk
Apr 14, 2024
Love this

Works great and vastly superior to the Polaris I had before

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
RussP
Apr 11, 2024
Works Great!

Recently added boric acid to pool and with combo of adding the premier the pool looks great. My old Polaris 360 doesn't come close to the pool cleaning the premier does. My biggest problem was the waterline. The premier handles the waterline extremely well at this point.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
James Wood
Apr 6, 2024
My review so far

I have only had to use the unit 3 times so far yet it has done an excellent job of cleaning my 28,000 gallon pool. Previously I used a suction vacuum that ran daily but the electric Dolphin premier has proved to be a superior cleaner so far. I am extremely happy with my purchase so far but I’ve had it for less than a month. So only time will tell how it will perform over the long term.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Andrew Reid
Apr 4, 2024
Robot vacuum

Things are going well, still exploring all the options and investigating the wall climbing ability

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Beau B.
Mar 25, 2024
Absolutely flawless

I'm impressed. I decided against leaving the unit in the pool and just drop it in once a week. It's absolutely incredible, the pool is spotless and it's very low effort.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Turtle
Mar 21, 2024
Dolphin Premier Review

Just awesome. No more spraying the windows every day. No more untangling the water line. Removing all the fine dust on the bottom of the pool. Love it so far.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0