Reviews

3.9
63 Reviews
5 32
4 11
3 7
2 7
1 6
72% of reviews would recommend this product
Share Your Thoughts
1-8 of 63 Reviews
Joe Benigno
May 24, 2023
Great Auto Pool Vacuum

The S400 does a great job cleaning the bottom, walls, and waterline of my in ground pool. I really love the auto out feature, where the Dolphin comes to the side and rises to the waterline so it can be removed. The ease of removing and cleaning the filter is also one of the best features. Other features that I enjoy, are the ability to schedule, turn on, and control the S400 via the phone app. The S400 comes with a caddy, for storage, so when the clean cycle is done, I remove it, clean the filter, rinse off the Dolphin and store it on the caddy, ready for the next use. It is just a great way to keep the pool clean with minimum hassle

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 3 0
Linda Wilson
May 10, 2023
Love it!

Our in ground pool is cement. We live near a corn processing plant which result in small corn particles in the air which settle in the bottom of the pool and leaving a stain. Prior to buying our Dolphin we drained the pool to scrub the stain every spring. Very costly to replace water. We bought our Dolphin early last spring and used it every day from pool opening to closing. No more stains. Dolphin is excellent!

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Scott
May 10, 2023
Great product

Vacuum’s very throughly. Easy to clean. Wi-fi so you can clean your pool from anywhere! Keeps the pool beautiful so it’s ready when you are!

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Rez5
May 9, 2023
I enjoy to new S400, however.....

I really miss the BAGS from the previous Dolphins. The bag held a log more compared to the basket. I do understand that with more "Intelligence" built into the S400 the more controlled the system must be. Otherwise, I love me "Robie 3"!!

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Bruce Colero
May 8, 2023
Dolphin review.

Highly recommended. Keep pool clean in between service.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 1 0
DolphinDad
May 5, 2023
Best pet fish I ever owned

Joking aside the Dolphin S400 is great for your pool maintenance. We have been using our Dolphin for over 6months and we use the pool occasionally. Dolphin keeps the pool clean and fresh so that every time we take a plunge we have the best experience.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Happy
May 5, 2023
Awesome

Having used a navigator for the last 35 years, our new Dolphin S400 eclipsed the scope of what we wanted a pool vacuum to do. Fully programmable, climbs the sides and edges of the pool and overall does a super job of keeping the pool clean.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 1 0
Matt Z
May 5, 2023
Great product

Awesome robotic pool cleaner. Easy to assemble and operate. I use the app to program my needs and it takes care of the rest. Picks up a lot of debris. The only thing I had to do is get a different type of replaceable filter. I found that the screen version is a lot better than the fabric that came with it.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 1 0