Reviews

4.0
356 Reviews
5 217
4 42
3 32
2 20
1 45
86% of reviews would recommend this product
Share Your Thoughts
1-8 of 356 Reviews
William Odegaard
May 23, 2024
Best Ever

My pool has never been cleaner, it’s just amazing

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
SDVTN
May 23, 2024
Great machine

This is my second maytronics robot. The first was an Active 20 which did a good job. It lasted five seasons. This premier model is superior in every respect. The power cord to this robot is so much better and the cleaning power is amazing. The active 20 would often get stuck on the main drain; this one does not. It is more expensive but seems to be well worth the difference.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Robert Bahr
May 22, 2024
Excellent investment

The Dolphin Premier has exceeded my expectations on all levels. Pool has never looked better, super quiet compared to my suction side vacuum and hasn't been stuck on drains, steps etc. Waterline cleaning is a great added bonus.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
looks great, very happy with it.
May 22, 2024
works like a charm!

This pool cleaner is FANTASTIC!! I totally recommend. I decided after 3 failing pool companies I was going to clean my pool instead of having a pool cleaning service. Due to arm issues I cant brush my pool so after a ton of research I decided to purchase the Dolphin and it's the BEST DECISION! After just one cleaning my pool looks amazing. It's worth every penny! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Nancy
May 21, 2024
My Dolphin

I love my Dolphin. This is my second one and I couldn't wait for it to get here to clean my pool. Best item I ever purchased. It is a life saver!

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Roger Melikian
May 20, 2024
Great product

Love it

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Todd stickel
May 17, 2024
Dolphin premier

Got one for out ungrounded pool 10 years ago she did 10 full seasons and 4 days this year.. went back to the well and bought another one.. best pool investment ever..

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Carolyn D
May 17, 2024
in 15 years i have owned 6 robotic pool cleaners. This Dolphin Premier works. Finally.

it does exactly what it advertises. So it is the most expensive one I have purchased. I am very glad I splurged. My experience in the past has been expensive and disappointing. My issues usually pertained to filter material. For my pool, i need the bot to pick up the fine algae and leaves. the Aquabot was excellent for my needs. This Dolphin has 3 different filter options and 2 bottom filter holders. The leaf bag option is so good. The leaf bag design is very similar to the original aquabot(the only aquabot that worked for me). it picks up fine algae and it stays in the bag. so you dont have to deal algae escaping from the unit making the pool all cloudy with floating algae. The very fine filter option contains the algae it vacuums out however, its area is too small to pick up leaves. I recommend this unit for pools issues similar to mine. If you dont worry about leaves and your algae is in control other cheaper bots could work for you. I am so satisfied with this purchase, the expense is so worth it.

Was this review helpful? 0 0