Reviews

4.6
18 Reviews
5 13
4 4
3 0
2 1
1 0
94% of reviews would recommend this product
Share Your Thoughts
1-8 of 18 Reviews
jeff
Apr 25, 2023
works great

Unit works bettter then my S50, climbs better and just cleans better, great product.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Krista Metallic
Apr 24, 2023
Great buy

I love this machine. I put it out early morning and by the time.its swim time it's ready. I highly recommend

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
graham davies
Apr 21, 2023
easy cleaning

cleaning the pool is a breeze, fab machine, the basket locking system failed but was replaced under warranty

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Rick Dinanath
Apr 19, 2023
Back saver

For the money this is the best thing I could have done for myself and my pool. Awesome product. Love it.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Len
Apr 18, 2023
Pool dolphin cleaner.

I like the pool cleaner. It does the job. Thumbs up for this one. Easy to clean and operate. Love it.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Ll
Apr 14, 2023
Pool vacuum

Had a typical pool suction pool vacuum previously. Replaced it with the Dolphin. What an amazing experience. So easy to use and does a great job.

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Maria Szczepanski
Apr 12, 2023
Pool cleaner

Easy to use and I’ve used a few different types! Easy to clean the pool my kids enjoy the fact that they don’t have to clean the pool:)

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
mel
Apr 12, 2023
dolphine encore

easy to clean and use..

Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful? 0 0
See All 18 Reviews
1-8 of 18 Reviews